Did you know you can watch live horse racing online while you bet?!

With our live horse racing portal, you'll never miss another race again! Find the best bookmakers providing live streaming of the latest races each and every day here. T&C Applies, 18+ Only. GambleAware.org.

WATCH AT BET365! (AD) STREAMING SITES



Our Goal

Here at Live Horse Racing, we provide the best sources to watch racing streams online, giving you a chance to bet and watch on events every day through your pc or mac computer!

See our reviews to get the best package on your live Horse Race streaming, and you'll never need to walk to the bookies again!

Horse Racing Streams

Race Schedule

    2024 - UK Races:
    Fri May 24 2024 - Bath
    Fri May 24 2024 - Haydock Park
    Fri May 24 2024 - Goodwood
    Fri May 24 2024 - Pontefract
    Fri May 24 2024 - Worcester
    Sat May 25 2024 - Chester
    Sat May 25 2024 - Goodwood
    Sat May 25 2024 - Haydock Park
    Sat May 25 2024 - York
    Sat May 25 2024 - Cartmel
    Sat May 25 2024 - Salisbury
    Sat May 25 2024 - Windsor
    Sun May 26 2024 - Fontwell Park
    Sun May 26 2024 - Kelso
    Sun May 26 2024 - Uttoxeter
    Mon May 27 2024 - Cartmel
    Mon May 27 2024 - Huntingdon
    Mon May 27 2024 - Leicester
    Mon May 27 2024 - Redcar
    Mon May 27 2024 - Yarmouth
    Tue May 28 2024 - Brighton
    Tue May 28 2024 - Leicester
    Tue May 28 2024 - Redcar
    Tue May 28 2024 - Lingfield Park
    Tue May 28 2024 - Bangor-On-Dee
    Wed May 29 2024 - Beverley
    Wed May 29 2024 - Hamilton Park
    Wed May 29 2024 - Newton Abbot
    Wed May 29 2024 - Kempton Park
    Wed May 29 2024 - Cartmel
    Thu May 30 2024 - Ffos Las
    Thu May 30 2024 - Lingfield Park
    Thu May 30 2024 - Ripon
    Thu May 30 2024 - Carlisle
    Thu May 30 2024 - Warwick
    Fri May 31 2024 - Carlisle
    Fri May 31 2024 - Epsom Downs
    Fri May 31 2024 - Chepstow
    Fri May 31 2024 - Catterick Bridge
    Fri May 31 2024 - Doncaster
    Fri May 31 2024 - Stratford-On-Avon
    Sat Jun 1 2024 - Doncaster
    Sat Jun 1 2024 - Epsom Downs
    Sat Jun 1 2024 - Hexham
    Sat Jun 1 2024 - Musselburgh
    Sat Jun 1 2024 - Worcester
    Sat Jun 1 2024 - Lingfield Park
    Sat Jun 1 2024 - Stratford-On-Avon
    Sun Jun 2 2024 - Fakenham
    Sun Jun 2 2024 - Nottingham
    Sun Jun 2 2024 - Hamilton Park
    Mon Jun 3 2024 - Ayr
    Mon Jun 3 2024 - Brighton
    Mon Jun 3 2024 - Wetherby
    Mon Jun 3 2024 - Windsor
    Tue Jun 4 2024 - Southwell
    Tue Jun 4 2024 - Leicester
    Tue Jun 4 2024 - Lingfield Park
    Tue Jun 4 2024 - Wolverhampton
    Wed Jun 5 2024 - Newton Abbot
    Wed Jun 5 2024 - Nottingham
    Wed Jun 5 2024 - Kempton Park
    Wed Jun 5 2024 - Ripon
    Thu Jun 6 2024 - Hamilton Park
    Thu Jun 6 2024 - Haydock Park
    Thu Jun 6 2024 - Uttoxeter
    Thu Jun 6 2024 - Chelmsford City
    Fri Jun 7 2024 - Thirsk
    Fri Jun 7 2024 - Brighton
    Fri Jun 7 2024 - Market Rasen
    Fri Jun 7 2024 - Bath
    Fri Jun 7 2024 - Goodwood
    Fri Jun 7 2024 - Haydock Park
    Sat Jun 8 2024 - Bangor-On-Dee
    Sat Jun 8 2024 - Beverley
    Sat Jun 8 2024 - Catterick Bridge
    Sat Jun 8 2024 - Haydock Park
    Sat Jun 8 2024 - Lingfield Park
    Sat Jun 8 2024 - Chepstow
    Sun Jun 9 2024 - Perth
    Sun Jun 9 2024 - Goodwood
    Mon Jun 10 2024 - Carlisle
    Mon Jun 10 2024 - Lingfield Park
    Mon Jun 10 2024 - Pontefract
    Mon Jun 10 2024 - Windsor
    Tue Jun 11 2024 - Salisbury
    Tue Jun 11 2024 - Southwell
    Tue Jun 11 2024 - Wetherby
    Wed Jun 12 2024 - Fontwell Park
    Wed Jun 12 2024 - Yarmouth
    Wed Jun 12 2024 - Hamilton Park
    Wed Jun 12 2024 - Kempton Park
    Thu Jun 13 2024 - Newbury
    Thu Jun 13 2024 - Nottingham
    Thu Jun 13 2024 - Yarmouth
    Thu Jun 13 2024 - Musselburgh
    Thu Jun 13 2024 - Worcester
    Fri Jun 14 2024 - Sandown Park
    Fri Jun 14 2024 - York
    Fri Jun 14 2024 - Chester
    Fri Jun 14 2024 - Market Rasen
    Fri Jun 14 2024 - Goodwood
    Fri Jun 14 2024 - Newton Abbot
    Sat Jun 15 2024 - Bath
    Sat Jun 15 2024 - Hexham
    Sat Jun 15 2024 - Sandown Park
    Sat Jun 15 2024 - York
    Sat Jun 15 2024 - Chester
    Sat Jun 15 2024 - Uttoxeter
    Sat Jun 15 2024 - Leicester
    Sun Jun 16 2024 - Doncaster
    Sun Jun 16 2024 - Salisbury
    Sun Jun 16 2024 - Thirsk
    Mon Jun 17 2024 - Carlisle
    Mon Jun 17 2024 - Chepstow
    Mon Jun 17 2024 - Windsor
    Tue Jun 18 2024 - Ascot
    Tue Jun 18 2024 - Stratford-On-Avon
    Tue Jun 18 2024 - Catterick Bridge
    Tue Jun 18 2024 - Beverley
    Tue Jun 18 2024 - Brighton
    Wed Jun 19 2024 - Ascot
    Wed Jun 19 2024 - Hamilton Park
    Wed Jun 19 2024 - Worcester
    Wed Jun 19 2024 - Nottingham
    Wed Jun 19 2024 - Ripon
    Thu Jun 20 2024 - Ascot
    Thu Jun 20 2024 - Chelmsford City
    Thu Jun 20 2024 - Ripon
    Thu Jun 20 2024 - Wolverhampton
    Thu Jun 20 2024 - Lingfield Park
    Fri Jun 21 2024 - Ascot
    Fri Jun 21 2024 - Market Rasen
    Fri Jun 21 2024 - Redcar
    Fri Jun 21 2024 - Goodwood
    Fri Jun 21 2024 - Newmarket
    Sat Jun 22 2024 - Ascot
    Sat Jun 22 2024 - Newmarket
    Sat Jun 22 2024 - Redcar
    Sat Jun 22 2024 - Ayr
    Sat Jun 22 2024 - Haydock Park
    Sat Jun 22 2024 - Lingfield Park
    Sun Jun 23 2024 - Hexham
    Sun Jun 23 2024 - Pontefract
    Sun Jun 23 2024 - Ffos Las
    Mon Jun 24 2024 - Thirsk
    Mon Jun 24 2024 - Chepstow
    Mon Jun 24 2024 - Windsor
    Mon Jun 24 2024 - Bath
    Tue Jun 25 2024 - Beverley
    Tue Jun 25 2024 - Newton Abbot
    Tue Jun 25 2024 - Brighton
    Tue Jun 25 2024 - Newbury
    Wed Jun 26 2024 - Carlisle
    Wed Jun 26 2024 - Salisbury
    Wed Jun 26 2024 - Worcester
    Wed Jun 26 2024 - Ffos Las
    Wed Jun 26 2024 - Kempton Park
    Thu Jun 27 2024 - Newcastle
    Thu Jun 27 2024 - Newmarket
    Thu Jun 27 2024 - Nottingham
    Thu Jun 27 2024 - Hamilton Park
    Thu Jun 27 2024 - Leicester
    Fri Jun 28 2024 - Cartmel
    Fri Jun 28 2024 - Doncaster
    Fri Jun 28 2024 - Yarmouth
    Fri Jun 28 2024 - Newcastle
    Fri Jun 28 2024 - Newmarket
    Fri Jun 28 2024 - Bangor-On-Dee
    Sat Jun 29 2024 - Chester
    Sat Jun 29 2024 - Newcastle
    Sat Jun 29 2024 - Newmarket
    Sat Jun 29 2024 - Windsor
    Sat Jun 29 2024 - Doncaster
    Sat Jun 29 2024 - Lingfield Park
    Sun Jun 30 2024 - Cartmel
    Sun Jun 30 2024 - Uttoxeter
    Sun Jun 30 2024 - Wolverhampton

    2024 Irish Races:

    Fri 24th May - Curragh (e), Downpatrick (e)
    Sat 25th May - Curragh
    Sun 26th May - Curragh
    Mon 27th May - Ballinrobe (e)
    Tue 28th May - Ballinrobe (e), Tipperary (e)
    Wed 29th May - Wexford (e)
    Thu 30th May - Fairyhouse (e), Limerick (e)
    Fri 31st May - Down Royal (e), Tramore (e)
    Sat 1st Jun - Listowel, Tramore (e)
    Sun 2nd Jun - Kilbeggan, Listowel
    Mon 3rd Jun - Gowran Park, Listowel
    Wed 5th Jun - Curragh (e)
    Thu 6th Jun - Leopardstown (e)
    Fri 7th Jun - Clonmel (e), Fairyhouse (e)
    Sat 8th Jun - Navan, Punchestown
    Sun 9th Jun - Punchestown
    Mon 10th Jun - Roscommon (e)
    Tue 11th Jun - Sligo (e)
    Wed 12th Jun - Limerick (e)
    Thu 13th Jun - Leopardstown (e)
    Fri 14th Jun - Cork (e), Fairyhouse (e)
    Sat 15th Jun - Downpatrick
    Sun 16th Jun - Downpatrick, Gowran Park
    Mon 17th Jun - Kilbeggan (e)
    Thu 20th Jun - Leopardstown (e)
    Fri 21st Jun - Down Royal (e)
    Sat 22nd Jun - Down Royal, Limerick
    Mon 24th Jun - Ballinrobe (e)
    Wed 26th Jun - Naas (e)
    Fri 28th Jun - Curragh (e)
    Sat 29th Jun - Curragh
    Sun 30th Jun - Curragh



    International Racing:
    USA: Remington | Tampa Bay | Gulfstream | Golden Gate Fields | Santa Anita | Will Rogers Downs | Fonner Park | Cal-Expo Harness
    Australia: Pakenham | Muswellbrook | Beauadesert | Albany | Sapphire Coast | Murray Bridge | Mornington | Mount Gambier | Morphetville | Narromine | Eagle Farm | Gosford | Cairns
    Other: Meydan | Singapore | Busan | Hipo Chile | Kranji | Seoul | Concepion | Gavea | Sao Paulo

Live Streaming (ad)

Bet365 Live Racing Bet365 Rating

Place a bet of at least 50p - win or 25p each way to watch a race live online - 18+ Only, Geo-Restricted, T&C Applies! Gamble Responsibly.

Bet365 Live Horse Racing
Betfred

Bet and watch on UK and Irish races live with Betfred (ad / t&c applies)

William Hill Live Horse Racing

UK and Irish racing - Watch Every Race live online!

From Kempton Park to Ludlow, Newcastle to Aintree and other top courses such as Lingfield, Limerick, Dundalk and more, you'll get all the live streaming with live-horse-racing.net! With high quality video and English commentary, you'll see all the top races every day on your pc, laptop or mobile/tablet! Our next major racing event is 16:25 Gold Cup Ascot 2024 and live-stream coverage will be available the week of the event!

 

Watch Races Live

 

 

Watch Royal Ascot 2024 LIVE and bet at bet365 (t&c applies)

* 18+ Only, T&C Applies. Geographic Restrictions apply. 50p win or 25p each-way bet on race required to watch. Gamble Responsibly - GambleAware.org (UK) / GamblingCare.ie (ROI)



User Testimonials

I didn't even know you could watch horse racing online until I found your website! It's nice to see some reviews so I can know the best bookmakers to watch the races online!

Neil Taylor
"Apollo's Chariot", Aylesbury, England.