Did you know you can watch live horse racing online while you bet?!

With our live horse racing portal, you'll never miss another race again! Find the best bookmakers providing live streaming of the latest races each and every day here. T&C Applies, 18+ Only. BeGambleAware.org.

WATCH AT BET365! (AD) STREAMING SITES



Our Goal

Here at Live Horse Racing, we provide the best sources to watch racing streams online, giving you a chance to bet and watch on events every day through your pc or mac computer!

See our reviews to get the best package on your live Horse Race streaming, and you'll never need to walk to the bookies again!

Horse Racing Streams

Race Schedule

    2022 - UK Races:
    Tue Nov 29 2022 - Ayr
    Tue Nov 29 2022 - Lingfield Park
    Tue Nov 29 2022 - Southwell
    Tue Nov 29 2022 - Wolverhampton
    Wed Nov 30 2022 - Haydock Park
    Wed Nov 30 2022 - Kempton Park
    Wed Nov 30 2022 - Lingfield Park
    Wed Nov 30 2022 - Ludlow
    Thu Dec 1 2022 - Chelmsford City
    Thu Dec 1 2022 - Leicester
    Thu Dec 1 2022 - Market Rasen
    Thu Dec 1 2022 - Wincanton
    Fri Dec 2 2022 - Exeter
    Fri Dec 2 2022 - Newcastle
    Fri Dec 2 2022 - Sandown Park
    Fri Dec 2 2022 - Sedgefield
    Sat Dec 3 2022 - Aintree
    Sat Dec 3 2022 - Chepstow
    Sat Dec 3 2022 - Sandown Park
    Sat Dec 3 2022 - Wetherby
    Sat Dec 3 2022 - Wolverhampton
    Sun Dec 4 2022 - Huntingdon
    Sun Dec 4 2022 - Kelso
    Mon Dec 5 2022 - Lingfield Park
    Mon Dec 5 2022 - Musselburgh
    Mon Dec 5 2022 - Wolverhampton
    Tue Dec 6 2022 - Fontwell Park
    Tue Dec 6 2022 - Southwell
    Tue Dec 6 2022 - Uttoxeter
    Wed Dec 7 2022 - Hexham
    Wed Dec 7 2022 - Kempton Park
    Wed Dec 7 2022 - Leicester
    Wed Dec 7 2022 - Lingfield Park
    Thu Dec 8 2022 - Chelmsford City
    Thu Dec 8 2022 - Newcastle
    Thu Dec 8 2022 - Taunton
    Thu Dec 8 2022 - Warwick
    Fri Dec 9 2022 - Bangor-On-Dee
    Fri Dec 9 2022 - Cheltenham
    Fri Dec 9 2022 - Doncaster
    Fri Dec 9 2022 - Southwell
    Sat Dec 10 2022 - Cheltenham
    Sat Dec 10 2022 - Doncaster
    Sat Dec 10 2022 - Hereford
    Sat Dec 10 2022 - Newcastle
    Sat Dec 10 2022 - Wolverhampton
    Sun Dec 11 2022 - Carlisle
    Sun Dec 11 2022 - Southwell
    Mon Dec 12 2022 - Market Rasen
    Mon Dec 12 2022 - Plumpton
    Mon Dec 12 2022 - Wolverhampton
    Tue Dec 13 2022 - Catterick Bridge
    Tue Dec 13 2022 - Wincanton
    Tue Dec 13 2022 - Wolverhampton
    Wed Dec 14 2022 - Kempton Park
    Wed Dec 14 2022 - Lingfield Park
    Wed Dec 14 2022 - Newbury
    Thu Dec 15 2022 - Chelmsford City
    Thu Dec 15 2022 - Exeter
    Thu Dec 15 2022 - Ffos Las
    Thu Dec 15 2022 - Southwell
    Fri Dec 16 2022 - Ascot
    Fri Dec 16 2022 - Kempton Park
    Fri Dec 16 2022 - Southwell
    Fri Dec 16 2022 - Uttoxeter
    Sat Dec 17 2022 - Ascot
    Sat Dec 17 2022 - Haydock Park
    Sat Dec 17 2022 - Lingfield Park
    Sat Dec 17 2022 - Newcastle
    Sun Dec 18 2022 - Fakenham
    Sun Dec 18 2022 - Wolverhampton
    Mon Dec 19 2022 - Chelmsford City
    Mon Dec 19 2022 - Lingfield Park
    Mon Dec 19 2022 - Musselburgh
    Tue Dec 20 2022 - Ludlow
    Tue Dec 20 2022 - Newcastle
    Tue Dec 20 2022 - Plumpton
    Tue Dec 20 2022 - Southwell
    Wed Dec 21 2022 - Lingfield Park
    Wed Dec 21 2022 - Taunton
    Wed Dec 21 2022 - Wolverhampton
    Thu Dec 22 2022 - Ayr
    Thu Dec 22 2022 - Lingfield Park
    Thu Dec 22 2022 - Southwell
    Mon Dec 26 2022 - Fontwell Park
    Mon Dec 26 2022 - Huntingdon
    Mon Dec 26 2022 - Kempton Park
    Mon Dec 26 2022 - Market Rasen
    Mon Dec 26 2022 - Sedgefield
    Mon Dec 26 2022 - Wetherby
    Mon Dec 26 2022 - Wincanton
    Mon Dec 26 2022 - Wolverhampton
    Tue Dec 27 2022 - Chepstow
    Tue Dec 27 2022 - Kempton Park
    Tue Dec 27 2022 - Wetherby
    Tue Dec 27 2022 - Wolverhampton
    Wed Dec 28 2022 - Catterick Bridge
    Wed Dec 28 2022 - Leicester
    Wed Dec 28 2022 - Newcastle
    Thu Dec 29 2022 - Doncaster
    Thu Dec 29 2022 - Kelso
    Thu Dec 29 2022 - Southwell
    Fri Dec 30 2022 - Haydock Park
    Fri Dec 30 2022 - Taunton
    Fri Dec 30 2022 - Wolverhampton
    Sat Dec 31 2022 - Lingfield Park
    Sat Dec 31 2022 - Newbury
    Sat Dec 31 2022 - Uttoxeter
    Sat Dec 31 2022 - Warwick

    2022 Irish Races: Tue 29th Nov - Punchestown
    Wed 30th Nov - Dundalk
    Thu 1st Dec - Thurles
    Fri 2nd Dec - Dundalk
    Sat 3rd Dec - Fairyhouse
    Sun 4th Dec - Fairyhouse
    Tue 6th Dec - Tramore
    Wed 7th Dec - Dundalk
    Thu 8th Dec - Clonmel
    Fri 9th Dec - Dundalk
    Sat 10th Dec - Navan
    Sun 11th Dec - Cork, Punchestown
    Wed 14th Dec - Dundalk
    Thu 15th Dec - Naas
    Fri 16th Dec - Dundalk
    Sat 17th Dec - Fairyhouse
    Sun 18th Dec - Navan, Thurles
    Wed 21st Dec - Dundalk
    Mon 26th Dec - Down Royal, Leopardstown, Limerick
    Tue 27th Dec - Leopardstown, Limerick
    Wed 28th Dec - Leopardstown, Limerick
    Thu 29th Dec - Leopardstown, Limerick
    Sat 31st Dec - Punchestown



    International Racing:
    USA: Remington | Tampa Bay | Gulfstream | Golden Gate Fields | Santa Anita | Will Rogers Downs | Fonner Park | Cal-Expo Harness
    Australia: Pakenham | Muswellbrook | Beauadesert | Albany | Sapphire Coast | Murray Bridge | Mornington | Mount Gambier | Morphetville | Narromine | Eagle Farm | Gosford | Cairns
    Other: Meydan | Singapore | Busan | Hipo Chile | Kranji | Seoul | Concepion | Gavea | Sao Paulo

Live Streaming (ad)

Bet365 Live Racing Bet365 Rating

Place a bet of at least 50p - win or 25p each way to watch a race live online - 18+ Only, Geo-Restricted, T&C Applies! Gamble Responsibly.

Bet365 Live Horse Racing
QuinnBet

Bet and watch on UK and Irish races live with QuinnBet TV (ad / t&c applies)

William Hill Live Horse Racing

UK and Irish racing - Watch Every Race live online!

From Kempton Park to Ludlow, Newcastle to Aintree and other top courses such as Lingfield, Limerick, Dundalk and more, you'll get all the live streaming with live-horse-racing.net! With high quality video and English commentary, you'll see all the top races every day on your pc, laptop or mobile/tablet! Our next major racing event is 2022 Wales Grand National and live-stream coverage will be available the week of the event!

 

Watch Races Live

 

 

Watch 2022 Welsh Grand National LIVE and bet at bet365 (t&c applies)

* 18+ Only, T&C Applies. Geographic Restrictions apply. 50p win or 25p each-way bet on race required to watch. Gamble Responsibly - begambleaware.org (UK) / GamblingCare.ie (ROI)



User Testimonials

I didn't even know you could watch horse racing online until I found your website! It's nice to see some reviews so I can know the best bookmakers to watch the races online!

Neil Taylor
"Apollo's Chariot", Aylesbury, England.