Did you know you can watch live horse racing online while you bet?!

With our live horse racing portal, you'll never miss another race again! Find the best bookmakers providing live streaming of the latest races each and every day here. T&C Applies, 18+ Only. BeGambleAware.org.

WATCH AT BET365! (AD) STREAMING SITES


Our Goal

Here at Live Horse Racing, we provide the best sources to watch racing streams online, giving you a chance to bet and watch on events every day through your pc or mac computer!

See our reviews to get the best package on your live Horse Race streaming, and you'll never need to walk to the bookies again!

Horse Racing Streams

Race Schedule

    2021 - UK Races:

    Mon Oct 25 2021 - Leicester
    Mon Oct 25 2021 - Newcastle
    Mon Oct 25 2021 - Redcar
    Tue Oct 26 2021 - Newcastle
    Tue Oct 26 2021 - Chepstow
    Tue Oct 26 2021 - Catterick Bridge
    Tue Oct 26 2021 - Bangor-On-Dee
    Wed Oct 27 2021 - Fakenham
    Wed Oct 27 2021 - Kempton Park
    Wed Oct 27 2021 - Nottingham
    Wed Oct 27 2021 - Taunton
    Thu Oct 28 2021 - Stratford-On-Avon
    Thu Oct 28 2021 - Ffos Las
    Thu Oct 28 2021 - Lingfield Park
    Thu Oct 28 2021 - Chelmsford City
    Fri Oct 29 2021 - Wetherby
    Fri Oct 29 2021 - Uttoxeter
    Fri Oct 29 2021 - Newmarket
    Fri Oct 29 2021 - Kempton Park
    Sat Oct 30 2021 - Ascot
    Sat Oct 30 2021 - Newmarket
    Sat Oct 30 2021 - Wetherby
    Sat Oct 30 2021 - Wolverhampton
    Sat Oct 30 2021 - Musselburgh
    Sun Oct 31 2021 - Lingfield Park
    Sun Oct 31 2021 - Huntingdon
    Sun Oct 31 2021 - Carlisle
    Mon Nov 1 2021 - Wolverhampton
    Mon Nov 1 2021 - Plumpton
    Mon Nov 1 2021 - Kempton Park
    Mon Nov 1 2021 - Hereford
    Tue Nov 2 2021 - Exeter
    Tue Nov 2 2021 - Newcastle
    Tue Nov 2 2021 - Redcar
    Tue Nov 2 2021 - Lingfield Park
    Wed Nov 3 2021 - Nottingham
    Wed Nov 3 2021 - Musselburgh
    Wed Nov 3 2021 - Kempton Park
    Wed Nov 3 2021 - Chepstow
    Thu Nov 4 2021 - Sedgefield
    Thu Nov 4 2021 - Newbury
    Thu Nov 4 2021 - Ludlow
    Thu Nov 4 2021 - Chelmsford City
    Fri Nov 5 2021 - Fontwell Park
    Fri Nov 5 2021 - Hexham
    Fri Nov 5 2021 - Newcastle
    Fri Nov 5 2021 - Warwick
    Sat Nov 6 2021 - Wincanton
    Sat Nov 6 2021 - Kelso
    Sat Nov 6 2021 - Doncaster
    Sat Nov 6 2021 - Aintree
    Sat Nov 6 2021 - Chelmsford City
    Sun Nov 7 2021 - Ffos Las
    Sun Nov 7 2021 - Sandown Park
    Mon Nov 8 2021 - Wolverhampton
    Mon Nov 8 2021 - Newcastle
    Mon Nov 8 2021 - Kempton Park
    Mon Nov 8 2021 - Carlisle
    Tue Nov 9 2021 - Newcastle
    Tue Nov 9 2021 - Lingfield Park
    Tue Nov 9 2021 - Hereford
    Tue Nov 9 2021 - Huntingdon
    Wed Nov 10 2021 - Bangor-On-Dee
    Wed Nov 10 2021 - Exeter
    Wed Nov 10 2021 - Kempton Park
    Thu Nov 11 2021 - Taunton
    Thu Nov 11 2021 - Sedgefield
    Thu Nov 11 2021 - Market Rasen
    Thu Nov 11 2021 - Chelmsford City
    Fri Nov 12 2021 - Southwell
    Fri Nov 12 2021 - Newcastle
    Fri Nov 12 2021 - Kempton Park
    Fri Nov 12 2021 - Cheltenham
    Sat Nov 13 2021 - Cheltenham
    Sat Nov 13 2021 - Wolverhampton
    Sat Nov 13 2021 - Wetherby
    Sat Nov 13 2021 - Lingfield Park
    Sat Nov 13 2021 - Uttoxeter
    Sun Nov 14 2021 - Cheltenham
    Sun Nov 14 2021 - Fontwell Park
    Mon Nov 15 2021 - Leicester
    Mon Nov 15 2021 - Plumpton
    Tue Nov 16 2021 - Lingfield Park
    Tue Nov 16 2021 - Ayr
    Tue Nov 16 2021 - Fakenham
    Wed Nov 17 2021 - Warwick
    Wed Nov 17 2021 - Hexham
    Wed Nov 17 2021 - Ffos Las
    Thu Nov 18 2021 - Newcastle
    Thu Nov 18 2021 - Wincanton
    Thu Nov 18 2021 - Market Rasen
    Fri Nov 19 2021 - Chepstow
    Fri Nov 19 2021 - Ascot
    Fri Nov 19 2021 - Catterick Bridge
    Sat Nov 20 2021 - Ascot
    Sat Nov 20 2021 - Wolverhampton
    Sat Nov 20 2021 - Lingfield Park
    Sat Nov 20 2021 - Huntingdon
    Sat Nov 20 2021 - Haydock Park
    Sun Nov 21 2021 - Exeter
    Sun Nov 21 2021 - Uttoxeter
    Mon Nov 22 2021 - Chelmsford City
    Mon Nov 22 2021 - Kempton Park
    Mon Nov 22 2021 - Ludlow
    Mon Nov 22 2021 - Ayr
    Tue Nov 23 2021 - Wolverhampton
    Tue Nov 23 2021 - Southwell
    Tue Nov 23 2021 - Sedgefield
    Wed Nov 24 2021 - Hereford
    Wed Nov 24 2021 - Kempton Park
    Wed Nov 24 2021 - Wetherby
    Thu Nov 25 2021 - Wolverhampton
    Thu Nov 25 2021 - Taunton
    Thu Nov 25 2021 - Lingfield Park
    Thu Nov 25 2021 - Chelmsford City
    Fri Nov 26 2021 - Newbury
    Fri Nov 26 2021 - Southwell
    Fri Nov 26 2021 - Doncaster
    Fri Nov 26 2021 - Chelmsford City
    Sat Nov 27 2021 - Newbury
    Sat Nov 27 2021 - Newcastle
    Sat Nov 27 2021 - Wolverhampton
    Sat Nov 27 2021 - Doncaster
    Sat Nov 27 2021 - Bangor-On-Dee
    Sun Nov 28 2021 - Leicester
    Sun Nov 28 2021 - Carlisle
    Mon Nov 29 2021 - Ayr
    Mon Nov 29 2021 - Kempton Park
    Mon Nov 29 2021 - Wolverhampton
    Tue Nov 30 2021 - Southwell
    Tue Nov 30 2021 - Newcastle
    Tue Nov 30 2021 - Lingfield Park
    Wed Dec 1 2021 - Haydock Park
    Wed Dec 1 2021 - Kempton Park
    Wed Dec 1 2021 - Lingfield Park
    Thu Dec 2 2021 - Chelmsford City
    Thu Dec 2 2021 - Leicester
    Thu Dec 2 2021 - Market Rasen
    Thu Dec 2 2021 - Wincanton
    Fri Dec 3 2021 - Sedgefield
    Fri Dec 3 2021 - Newcastle
    Fri Dec 3 2021 - Exeter
    Fri Dec 3 2021 - Sandown Park
    Sat Dec 4 2021 - Aintree
    Sat Dec 4 2021 - Chepstow
    Sat Dec 4 2021 - Sandown Park
    Sat Dec 4 2021 - Wetherby
    Sat Dec 4 2021 - Wolverhampton
    Sun Dec 5 2021 - Huntingdon
    Sun Dec 5 2021 - Kelso
    Mon Dec 6 2021 - Ludlow
    Mon Dec 6 2021 - Musselburgh
    Mon Dec 6 2021 - Wolverhampton
    Tue Dec 7 2021 - Fontwell Park
    Tue Dec 7 2021 - Southwell
    Tue Dec 7 2021 - Uttoxeter
    Wed Dec 8 2021 - Wolverhampton
    Wed Dec 8 2021 - Lingfield Park
    Wed Dec 8 2021 - Kempton Park
    Wed Dec 8 2021 - Hexham
    Thu Dec 9 2021 - Chelmsford City
    Thu Dec 9 2021 - Newcastle
    Thu Dec 9 2021 - Taunton
    Thu Dec 9 2021 - Warwick
    Fri Dec 10 2021 - Southwell
    Fri Dec 10 2021 - Doncaster
    Fri Dec 10 2021 - Bangor-On-Dee
    Fri Dec 10 2021 - Cheltenham
    Sat Dec 11 2021 - Cheltenham
    Sat Dec 11 2021 - Doncaster
    Sat Dec 11 2021 - Hereford
    Sat Dec 11 2021 - Newcastle
    Sat Dec 11 2021 - Wolverhampton
    Sun Dec 12 2021 - Southwell
    Sun Dec 12 2021 - Carlisle
    Mon Dec 13 2021 - Chelmsford City
    Mon Dec 13 2021 - Plumpton
    Mon Dec 13 2021 - Wolverhampton
    Tue Dec 14 2021 - Catterick Bridge
    Tue Dec 14 2021 - Newcastle
    Tue Dec 14 2021 - Wincanton
    Wed Dec 15 2021 - Kempton Park
    Wed Dec 15 2021 - Newbury
    Wed Dec 15 2021 - Leicester
    Wed Dec 15 2021 - Lingfield Park
    Thu Dec 16 2021 - Chelmsford City
    Thu Dec 16 2021 - Exeter
    Thu Dec 16 2021 - Ffos Las
    Thu Dec 16 2021 - Southwell
    Fri Dec 17 2021 - Southwell
    Fri Dec 17 2021 - Uttoxeter
    Fri Dec 17 2021 - Kempton Park
    Fri Dec 17 2021 - Ascot
    Sat Dec 18 2021 - Haydock Park
    Sat Dec 18 2021 - Lingfield Park
    Sat Dec 18 2021 - Newcastle
    Sat Dec 18 2021 - Wolverhampton
    Sat Dec 18 2021 - Ascot
    Sun Dec 19 2021 - Fakenham
    Sun Dec 19 2021 - Kempton Park
    Mon Dec 20 2021 - Wolverhampton
    Mon Dec 20 2021 - Lingfield Park
    Mon Dec 20 2021 - Musselburgh
    Tue Dec 21 2021 - Ayr
    Tue Dec 21 2021 - Newcastle
    Tue Dec 21 2021 - Plumpton
    Wed Dec 22 2021 - Southwell
    Wed Dec 22 2021 - Wolverhampton
    Wed Dec 22 2021 - Ludlow
    Sun Dec 26 2021 - Wolverhampton
    Sun Dec 26 2021 - Wincanton
    Sun Dec 26 2021 - Wetherby
    Sun Dec 26 2021 - Sedgefield
    Sun Dec 26 2021 - Market Rasen
    Sun Dec 26 2021 - Kempton Park
    Sun Dec 26 2021 - Huntingdon
    Sun Dec 26 2021 - Fontwell Park
    Mon Dec 27 2021 - Kempton Park
    Mon Dec 27 2021 - Wolverhampton
    Mon Dec 27 2021 - Chepstow
    Mon Dec 27 2021 - Wetherby
    Tue Dec 28 2021 - Catterick Bridge
    Tue Dec 28 2021 - Leicester
    Tue Dec 28 2021 - Lingfield Park
    Wed Dec 29 2021 - Southwell
    Wed Dec 29 2021 - Newbury
    Wed Dec 29 2021 - Kelso
    Wed Dec 29 2021 - Doncaster
    Thu Dec 30 2021 - Lingfield Park
    Thu Dec 30 2021 - Taunton
    Thu Dec 30 2021 - Haydock Park
    Fri Dec 31 2021 - Lingfield Park
    Fri Dec 31 2021 - Uttoxeter
    Fri Dec 31 2021 - Warwick

    2021 Irish Races:
    Mon 25 October - Wexford
    Mon 25 October - Galway
    Tue 26 October - Curragh
    Wed 27 October - Dundalk
    Thu 28 October - Clonmel
    Fri 29 October - Dundalk (e)
    Fri 29 October - Down Royal
    Sat 30 October - Down Royal
    Sun 31 October - Cork
    Sun 31 October - Naas
    Tue 2 November - Fairyhouse
    Wed 3 November - Dundalk
    Thu 4 November - Thurles
    Fri 5 November - Dundalk (e)
    Sat 6 November - Naas
    Sun 7 November - Navan
    Tue 9 November - Fairyhouse
    Wed 10 November - Dundalk
    Thu 11 November - Clonmel
    Fri 12 November - Dundalk (e)
    Sat 13 November - Punchestown
    Sun 14 November - Punchestown
    Sun 14 November - Cork
    Tue 16 November - Limerick
    Wed 17 November - Dundalk
    Thu 18 November - Thurles
    Fri 19 November - Dundalk (e)
    Sat 20 November - Gowran Park
    Sun 21 November - Navan
    Tue 23 November - Punchestown
    Wed 24 November - Dundalk
    Thu 25 November - Thurles
    Fri 26 November - Dundalk (e)
    Sat 27 November - Fairyhouse
    Sun 28 November - Fairyhouse
    Wed 1 December - Dundalk
    Thu 2 December - Clonmel
    Fri 3 December - Dundalk (e)
    Sat 4 December - Navan
    Sun 5 December - Cork
    Sun 5 December - Punchestown
    Tue 7 December - Tramore
    Wed 8 December - Dundalk
    Fri 10 December - Dundalk (e)
    Sat 11 December - Fairyhouse
    Wed 15 December - Dundalk (e)
    Thu 16 December - Naas
    Fri 17 December - Dundalk (e)
    Sat 18 December - Navan
    Sun 19 December - Thurles
    Sun 26 December - Down Royal
    Sun 26 December - Leopardstown
    Sun 26 December - Limerick
    Mon 27 December - Leopardstown
    Mon 27 December - Limerick
    Tue 28 December - Leopardstown
    Tue 28 December - Limerick
    Wed 29 December - Leopardstown
    Wed 29 December - Limerick
    Fri 31 December - Punchestown

    International Racing:
    USA: Remington | Tampa Bay | Gulfstream | Golden Gate Fields | Santa Anita | Will Rogers Downs | Fonner Park | Cal-Expo Harness
    Australia: Pakenham | Muswellbrook | Beauadesert | Albany | Sapphire Coast | Murray Bridge | Mornington | Mount Gambier | Morphetville | Narromine | Eagle Farm | Gosford | Cairns
    Other: Meydan | Singapore | Busan | Hipo Chile | Kranji | Seoul | Concepion | Gavea | Sao Paulo

Live Streaming (ad)

Bet365 Live Racing Bet365 Rating

Place a bet of at least 50p - win or 25p each way to watch a race live online - 18+ Only, Geo-Restricted, T&C Applies! Gamble Responsibly.

Bet365 Live Horse Racing
Victor Chandler Unibet William Hill Rating

Bet and watch on UK and Irish races live with Unibet TV (ad / t&c applies)

William Hill Live Horse Racing

UK and Irish racing - Watch Every Race live online!

From Kempton Park to Ludlow, Newcastle to Aintree and other top courses such as Lingfield, Limerick, Dundalk and more, you'll get all the live streaming with live-horse-racing.net! With high quality video and English commentary, you'll see all the top races every day on your pc, laptop or mobile/tablet! Our next major racing event is Cheltenham Meeting November 2021 and live-stream coverage will be available the week of the event!

 

Watch Races Live

 

 

Watch 2021 Cheltenham Open November LIVE and bet at bet365 (t&c applies)

* 18+ Only, T&C Applies. Geographic Restrictions apply. 50p win or 25p each-way bet on race required to watch. Gamble Responsibly - begambleaware.org



User Testimonials

I didn't even know you could watch horse racing online until I found your website! It's nice to see some reviews so I can know the best bookmakers to watch the races online!

Neil Taylor
"Apollo's Chariot", Aylesbury, England.