Did you know you can watch live horse racing online while you bet?!

With our live horse racing portal, you'll never miss another race again! Find the best bookmakers providing live streaming of the latest races each and every day here...

WATCH NOW! * STREAMING SITES


Our Goal

Here at Live Horse Racing, we provide the best sources to watch racing streams online, giving you a chance to bet and watch on events every day through your pc or mac computer!

See our reviews to get the best package on your live Horse Race streaming, and you'll never need to walk to the bookies again!

Horse Racing Streams

Race Schedule

    September - UK Races:

    Fri Sep 18 2020 - Ayr
    Fri Sep 18 2020 - Catterick Bridge
    Fri Sep 18 2020 - Newbury
    Fri Sep 18 2020 - Kempton Park
    Sat Sep 19 2020 - Wolverhampton
    Sat Sep 19 2020 - Newton Abbot
    Sat Sep 19 2020 - Newmarket
    Sat Sep 19 2020 - Newbury
    Sat Sep 19 2020 - Ayr
    Sun Sep 20 2020 - Chelmsford City
    Sun Sep 20 2020 - Hamilton Park
    Sun Sep 20 2020 - Plumpton
    Mon Sep 21 2020 - Wolverhampton
    Mon Sep 21 2020 - Warwick
    Mon Sep 21 2020 - Leicester
    Mon Sep 21 2020 - Hamilton Park
    Tue Sep 22 2020 - Beverley
    Tue Sep 22 2020 - Lingfield Park
    Tue Sep 22 2020 - Warwick
    Tue Sep 22 2020 - Newcastle
    Wed Sep 23 2020 - Kempton Park
    Wed Sep 23 2020 - Redcar
    Wed Sep 23 2020 - Perth
    Wed Sep 23 2020 - Goodwood
    Thu Sep 24 2020 - Newmarket
    Thu Sep 24 2020 - Perth
    Thu Sep 24 2020 - Pontefract
    Thu Sep 24 2020 - Kempton Park
    Fri Sep 25 2020 - Newcastle
    Fri Sep 25 2020 - Uttoxeter
    Fri Sep 25 2020 - Newmarket
    Fri Sep 25 2020 - Haydock Park
    Sat Sep 26 2020 - Chelmsford City
    Sat Sep 26 2020 - Ripon
    Sat Sep 26 2020 - Newmarket
    Sat Sep 26 2020 - Market Rasen
    Sat Sep 26 2020 - Haydock Park
    Sun Sep 27 2020 - Chester
    Sun Sep 27 2020 - Musselburgh
    Sun Sep 27 2020 - Nottingham
    Mon Sep 28 2020 - Newcastle
    Mon Sep 28 2020 - Newton Abbot
    Mon Sep 28 2020 - Hamilton Park
    Mon Sep 28 2020 - Bath
    Tue Sep 29 2020 - Ayr
    Tue Sep 29 2020 - Sedgefield
    Tue Sep 29 2020 - tbc
    Tue Sep 29 2020 - Wolverhampton
    Wed Sep 30 2020 - Kempton Park
    Wed Sep 30 2020 - Nottingham
    Wed Sep 30 2020 - Huntingdon
    Wed Sep 30 2020 - Bangor-On-Dee

    October - UK Races:

    Thu Oct 1 2020 - Salisbury
    Thu Oct 1 2020 - Southwell
    Thu Oct 1 2020 - Warwick
    Thu Oct 1 2020 - Chelmsford City
    Fri Oct 2 2020 - Newcastle
    Fri Oct 2 2020 - Hexham
    Fri Oct 2 2020 - Fontwell Park
    Fri Oct 2 2020 - Ascot
    Sat Oct 3 2020 - Ascot
    Sat Oct 3 2020 - Fontwell Park
    Sat Oct 3 2020 - Newmarket
    Sat Oct 3 2020 - Redcar
    Sat Oct 3 2020 - Wolverhampton
    Sun Oct 4 2020 - Uttoxeter
    Sun Oct 4 2020 - Kelso
    Mon Oct 5 2020 - Pontefract
    Mon Oct 5 2020 - Stratford-On-Avon
    Mon Oct 5 2020 - Windsor
    Mon Oct 5 2020 - Wolverhampton
    Tue Oct 6 2020 - Southwell
    Tue Oct 6 2020 - Lingfield Park
    Tue Oct 6 2020 - Leicester
    Tue Oct 6 2020 - Catterick Bridge
    Wed Oct 7 2020 - Ludlow
    Wed Oct 7 2020 - Nottingham
    Wed Oct 7 2020 - Sedgefield
    Wed Oct 7 2020 - Kempton Park
    Thu Oct 8 2020 - Southwell
    Thu Oct 8 2020 - Chelmsford City
    Thu Oct 8 2020 - Ffos Las
    Thu Oct 8 2020 - Exeter
    Thu Oct 8 2020 - Ayr
    Fri Oct 9 2020 - Chepstow
    Fri Oct 9 2020 - Newmarket
    Fri Oct 9 2020 - York
    Fri Oct 9 2020 - Kempton Park
    Sat Oct 10 2020 - Chelmsford City
    Sat Oct 10 2020 - York
    Sat Oct 10 2020 - Newmarket
    Sat Oct 10 2020 - Hexham
    Sat Oct 10 2020 - Chepstow
    Sun Oct 11 2020 - Goodwood
    Sun Oct 11 2020 - Newton Abbot
    Mon Oct 12 2020 - Wolverhampton
    Mon Oct 12 2020 - Yarmouth
    Mon Oct 12 2020 - Windsor
    Mon Oct 12 2020 - Musselburgh
    Tue Oct 13 2020 - Hereford
    Tue Oct 13 2020 - Huntingdon
    Tue Oct 13 2020 - Leicester
    Tue Oct 13 2020 - Newcastle
    Wed Oct 14 2020 - Kempton Park
    Wed Oct 14 2020 - Wetherby
    Wed Oct 14 2020 - Nottingham
    Wed Oct 14 2020 - Bath
    Thu Oct 15 2020 - Carlisle
    Thu Oct 15 2020 - Lingfield Park
    Thu Oct 15 2020 - Wincanton
    Thu Oct 15 2020 - Chelmsford City
    Thu Oct 15 2020 - Southwell
    Fri Oct 16 2020 - Newcastle
    Fri Oct 16 2020 - Uttoxeter
    Fri Oct 16 2020 - Redcar
    Fri Oct 16 2020 - Haydock Park
    Fri Oct 16 2020 - Fakenham
    Sat Oct 17 2020 - Wolverhampton
    Sat Oct 17 2020 - Stratford-On-Avon
    Sat Oct 17 2020 - Market Rasen
    Sat Oct 17 2020 - Catterick Bridge
    Sat Oct 17 2020 - Ascot
    Sun Oct 18 2020 - Ffos Las
    Sun Oct 18 2020 - Kempton Park
    Sun Oct 18 2020 - Sedgefield
    Mon Oct 19 2020 - Wolverhampton
    Mon Oct 19 2020 - Windsor
    Mon Oct 19 2020 - Pontefract
    Mon Oct 19 2020 - Plumpton
    Tue Oct 20 2020 - Exeter
    Tue Oct 20 2020 - Newcastle
    Tue Oct 20 2020 - Yarmouth
    Tue Oct 20 2020 - Kempton Park
    Wed Oct 21 2020 - Kempton Park
    Wed Oct 21 2020 - Newmarket
    Wed Oct 21 2020 - Hereford
    Wed Oct 21 2020 - Fontwell Park
    Thu Oct 22 2020 - Wolverhampton
    Thu Oct 22 2020 - Chelmsford City
    Thu Oct 22 2020 - Southwell
    Thu Oct 22 2020 - Ludlow
    Thu Oct 22 2020 - Carlisle
    Fri Oct 23 2020 - Cheltenham
    Fri Oct 23 2020 - Doncaster
    Fri Oct 23 2020 - Newbury
    Fri Oct 23 2020 - Newcastle
    Sat Oct 24 2020 - Chelmsford City
    Sat Oct 24 2020 - Newbury
    Sat Oct 24 2020 - Kelso
    Sat Oct 24 2020 - Doncaster
    Sat Oct 24 2020 - Cheltenham
    Sun Oct 25 2020 - Aintree
    Sun Oct 25 2020 - Wincanton
    Mon Oct 26 2020 - Newcastle
    Mon Oct 26 2020 - Redcar
    Mon Oct 26 2020 - Leicester
    Mon Oct 26 2020 - Ayr
    Tue Oct 27 2020 - Bangor-On-Dee
    Tue Oct 27 2020 - Catterick Bridge
    Tue Oct 27 2020 - Chepstow
    Tue Oct 27 2020 - Southwell
    Wed Oct 28 2020 - Kempton Park
    Wed Oct 28 2020 - Taunton
    Wed Oct 28 2020 - Nottingham
    Wed Oct 28 2020 - Fakenham
    Thu Oct 29 2020 - Lingfield Park
    Thu Oct 29 2020 - Newton Abbot
    Thu Oct 29 2020 - Stratford-On-Avon
    Thu Oct 29 2020 - Chelmsford City
    Thu Oct 29 2020 - Southwell
    Fri Oct 30 2020 - Newcastle
    Fri Oct 30 2020 - Wetherby
    Fri Oct 30 2020 - Uttoxeter
    Fri Oct 30 2020 - Newmarket
    Sat Oct 31 2020 - Ascot
    Sat Oct 31 2020 - Ayr
    Sat Oct 31 2020 - Newmarket
    Sat Oct 31 2020 - Wetherby
    Sat Oct 31 2020 - Wolverhampton

    Irish Races: Fri 18th Sep - Downpatrick | Dundalk
    Sat 19th Sep - Gowran Park | Navan
    Sun 20th Sep - Listowel
    Mon 21st Sep - Fairyhouse | Listowel
    Tue 22nd Sep - Listowel
    Wed 23rd Sep - Listowel
    Thu 24th Sep - Listowel
    Fri 25th Sep - Dundalk | Listowel
    Sat 26th Sep - Curragh | Listowel
    Sun 27th Sep - Curragh
    Mon 28th Sep - Roscommon
    Tue 29th Sep - Cork | Punchestown
    Wed 30th Sep - Punchestown

    International Racing:
    USA: Remington | Tampa Bay | Gulfstream | Golden Gate Fields | Santa Anita | Will Rogers Downs | Fonner Park | Cal-Expo Harness
    Australia: Pakenham | Muswellbrook | Beauadesert | Albany | Sapphire Coast | Murray Bridge | Mornington | Mount Gambier | Morphetville | Narromine | Eagle Farm | Gosford | Cairns
    Other: Singapore | Busan | Hipo Chile | Kranji | Seoul | Concepion | Gavea | Sao Paulo

Live Streaming (ad)

Bet365 Live Racing Bet365 Rating

Place a bet of at least 50p - win or 25p each way to watch a race live online - 18+ Only, Geo-Restricted, T&C Applies!

Bet365 Live Horse Racing
Victor Chandler Unibet William Hill Rating

Bet and watch on UK and Irish races live with Unibet TV (ad / t&c applies)

William Hill Live Horse Racing

UK and Irish racing - Watch Every Race live online!

From Kempton Park to Ludlow, Newcastle to Aintree and other top courses such as Lingfield, Limerick, Dundalk and more, you'll get all the free live streaming with live-horse-racing.net! With high quality video and English commentary, you'll see all the top races every day on your pc, laptop or mobile/tablet!

 

Watch Races Live

 

 

Watch QIPCO British Champions Day 2020 LIVE and bet at bet365 (t&c applies)

* 18+ Only, T&C Applies. Geographic Restrictions apply. 50p win or 25p each-way bet on race required to watch. Gamble Responsibly.



User Testimonials

I didn't even know you could watch horse racing online until I found your website! It's nice to see some impartial reviews so I can know the best bookmakers to watch the races online!

Neil Taylor
"Apollo's Chariot", Aylesbury, England.