Did you know you can watch live horse racing online while you bet?!

With our live horse racing portal, you'll never miss another race again! Find the best bookmakers providing live streaming of the latest races each and every day here. T&C Applies, 18+ Only. BeGambleAware.org.

WATCH AT BET365! (AD) STREAMING SITES


Our Goal

Here at Live Horse Racing, we provide the best sources to watch racing streams online, giving you a chance to bet and watch on events every day through your pc or mac computer!

See our reviews to get the best package on your live Horse Race streaming, and you'll never need to walk to the bookies again!

Horse Racing Streams

Race Schedule

    2021 - UK Races:
    Mon Jan 18 2021 - Ayr
    Mon Jan 18 2021 - Lingfield Park
    Mon Jan 18 2021 - Wolverhampton
    Tue Jan 19 2021 - Exeter
    Tue Jan 19 2021 - Fakenham
    Tue Jan 19 2021 - Southwell
    Wed Jan 20 2021 - Chepstow
    Wed Jan 20 2021 - Newbury
    Wed Jan 20 2021 - Newcastle
    Wed Jan 20 2021 - Southwell
    Thu Jan 21 2021 - Lingfield Park
    Thu Jan 21 2021 - Ludlow
    Thu Jan 21 2021 - Newcastle
    Thu Jan 21 2021 - Wincanton
    Fri Jan 22 2021 - Chelmsford City
    Fri Jan 22 2021 - Ffos Las
    Fri Jan 22 2021 - Lingfield Park
    Fri Jan 22 2021 - Musselburgh
    Sat Jan 23 2021 - Ascot
    Sat Jan 23 2021 - Haydock Park
    Sat Jan 23 2021 - Newcastle
    Sat Jan 23 2021 - Taunton
    Sun Jan 24 2021 - Hereford
    Sun Jan 24 2021 - Lingfield Park
    Mon Jan 25 2021 - Kempton Park
    Mon Jan 25 2021 - Market Rasen
    Mon Jan 25 2021 - Plumpton
    Tue Jan 26 2021 - Kelso
    Tue Jan 26 2021 - Leicester
    Tue Jan 26 2021 - Wolverhampton
    Wed Jan 27 2021 - Catterick Bridge
    Wed Jan 27 2021 - Kempton Park
    Wed Jan 27 2021 - Lingfield Park
    Wed Jan 27 2021 - Wincanton
    Thu Jan 28 2021 - Fakenham
    Thu Jan 28 2021 - Newcastle
    Thu Jan 28 2021 - Southwell
    Thu Jan 28 2021 - Wetherby
    Fri Jan 29 2021 - Doncaster
    Fri Jan 29 2021 - Huntingdon
    Fri Jan 29 2021 - Lingfield Park
    Fri Jan 29 2021 - Wolverhampton
    Sat Jan 30 2021 - Cheltenham
    Sat Jan 30 2021 - Doncaster
    Sat Jan 30 2021 - Kempton Park
    Sat Jan 30 2021 - Lingfield Park
    Sun Jan 31 2021 - Fontwell Park
    Sun Jan 31 2021 - Uttoxeter
    Mon Feb 1 2021 - Hereford
    Mon Feb 1 2021 - Sedgefield
    Mon Feb 1 2021 - Wolverhampton
    Tue Feb 2 2021 - Lingfield Park
    Tue Feb 2 2021 - Newcastle
    Tue Feb 2 2021 - Southwell
    Wed Feb 3 2021 - Exeter
    Wed Feb 3 2021 - Kempton Park
    Wed Feb 3 2021 - Leicester
    Wed Feb 3 2021 - Warwick
    Thu Feb 4 2021 - Chelmsford City
    Thu Feb 4 2021 - Ffos Las
    Thu Feb 4 2021 - Southwell
    Thu Feb 4 2021 - Wincanton
    Fri Feb 5 2021 - Catterick Bridge
    Fri Feb 5 2021 - Chepstow
    Fri Feb 5 2021 - Lingfield Park
    Fri Feb 5 2021 - Newcastle
    Sat Feb 6 2021 - Kempton Park
    Sat Feb 6 2021 - Lingfield Park
    Sat Feb 6 2021 - Musselburgh
    Sat Feb 6 2021 - Sandown Park
    Sat Feb 6 2021 - Wetherby
    Sun Feb 7 2021 - Musselburgh
    Sun Feb 7 2021 - Southwell
    Mon Feb 8 2021 - Carlisle
    Mon Feb 8 2021 - Plumpton
    Mon Feb 8 2021 - Wolverhampton
    Tue Feb 9 2021 - Market Rasen
    Tue Feb 9 2021 - Southwell
    Tue Feb 9 2021 - Taunton
    Wed Feb 10 2021 - Fontwell Park
    Wed Feb 10 2021 - Ludlow
    Wed Feb 10 2021 - Sedgefield
    Wed Feb 10 2021 - Wolverhampton
    Thu Feb 11 2021 - Doncaster
    Thu Feb 11 2021 - Ffos Las
    Thu Feb 11 2021 - Huntingdon
    Thu Feb 11 2021 - Newcastle
    Fri Feb 12 2021 - Bangor-On-Dee
    Fri Feb 12 2021 - Chelmsford City
    Fri Feb 12 2021 - Kempton Park
    Fri Feb 12 2021 - Southwell
    Sat Feb 13 2021 - Lingfield Park
    Sat Feb 13 2021 - Newbury
    Sat Feb 13 2021 - Warwick
    Sat Feb 13 2021 - Wolverhampton
    Sun Feb 14 2021 - Exeter
    Sun Feb 14 2021 - Southwell
    Mon Feb 15 2021 - Catterick Bridge
    Mon Feb 15 2021 - Lingfield Park
    Mon Feb 15 2021 - Wolverhampton
    Tue Feb 16 2021 - Carlisle
    Tue Feb 16 2021 - Kempton Park
    Tue Feb 16 2021 - Newcastle
    Wed Feb 17 2021 - Hereford
    Wed Feb 17 2021 - Kempton Park
    Wed Feb 17 2021 - Wetherby
    Thu Feb 18 2021 - Chelmsford City
    Thu Feb 18 2021 - Fontwell Park
    Thu Feb 18 2021 - Leicester
    Thu Feb 18 2021 - Sandown Park
    Fri Feb 19 2021 - Fakenham
    Fri Feb 19 2021 - Kelso
    Fri Feb 19 2021 - Lingfield Park
    Fri Feb 19 2021 - Southwell
    Sat Feb 20 2021 - Ascot
    Sat Feb 20 2021 - Haydock Park
    Sat Feb 20 2021 - Lingfield Park
    Sat Feb 20 2021 - Newcastle
    Sat Feb 20 2021 - Wincanton
    Sun Feb 21 2021 - Market Rasen
    Sun Feb 21 2021 - Uttoxeter
    Mon Feb 22 2021 - Carlisle
    Mon Feb 22 2021 - Lingfield Park
    Mon Feb 22 2021 - Wolverhampton
    Tue Feb 23 2021 - Newcastle
    Tue Feb 23 2021 - Taunton
    Tue Feb 23 2021 - Wetherby
    Wed Feb 24 2021 - Doncaster
    Wed Feb 24 2021 - Kempton Park
    Wed Feb 24 2021 - Ludlow
    Wed Feb 24 2021 - Southwell
    Thu Feb 25 2021 - Chepstow
    Thu Feb 25 2021 - Huntingdon
    Thu Feb 25 2021 - Sedgefield
    Thu Feb 25 2021 - Southwell
    Fri Feb 26 2021 - Exeter
    Fri Feb 26 2021 - Lingfield Park
    Fri Feb 26 2021 - Warwick
    Fri Feb 26 2021 - Wolverhampton
    Sat Feb 27 2021 - Chelmsford City
    Sat Feb 27 2021 - Kempton Park
    Sat Feb 27 2021 - Lingfield Park
    Sat Feb 27 2021 - Newcastle
    Sun Feb 28 2021 - Fontwell Park
    Sun Feb 28 2021 - Hereford

    2021 Irish Races: Mon 18th Jan - Punchestown
    Wed 20th Jan - Dundalk (e)
    Fri 22nd Jan - Dundalk (e)
    Sat 23rd Jan - Navan
    Sun 24th Jan - Thurles
    Tue 26th Jan - Down Royal
    Thu 28th Jan - Gowran Park
    Fri 29th Jan - Dundalk (e)
    Sat 30th Jan - Fairyhouse
    Sun 31st Jan - Naas Mon 1st Feb - Dundalk
    Tue 2nd Feb - Limerick
    Fri 5th Feb - Dundalk (e)
    Sat 6th Feb - Leopardstown
    Sun 7th Feb - Leopardstown
    Wed 10th Feb - Fairyhouse
    Thu 11th Feb - Thurles
    Fri 12th Feb - Dundalk (e)
    Sat 13th Feb - Naas
    Sun 14th Feb - Punchestown
    Wed 17th Feb - Dundalk
    Thu 18th Feb - Clonmel
    Fri 19th Feb - Dundalk (e)
    Sat 20th Feb - Gowran Park
    Sun 21st Feb - Navan
    Wed 24th Feb - Punchestown
    Thu 25th Feb - Thurles
    Fri 26th Feb - Dundalk (e)
    Sat 27th Feb - Fairyhouse
    Sun 28th Feb - Naas

    International Racing:
    USA: Remington | Tampa Bay | Gulfstream | Golden Gate Fields | Santa Anita | Will Rogers Downs | Fonner Park | Cal-Expo Harness
    Australia: Pakenham | Muswellbrook | Beauadesert | Albany | Sapphire Coast | Murray Bridge | Mornington | Mount Gambier | Morphetville | Narromine | Eagle Farm | Gosford | Cairns
    Other: Singapore | Busan | Hipo Chile | Kranji | Seoul | Concepion | Gavea | Sao Paulo

Live Streaming (ad)

Bet365 Live Racing Bet365 Rating

Place a bet of at least 50p - win or 25p each way to watch a race live online - 18+ Only, Geo-Restricted, T&C Applies! Gamble Responsibly.

Bet365 Live Horse Racing
Victor Chandler Unibet William Hill Rating

Bet and watch on UK and Irish races live with Unibet TV (ad / t&c applies)

William Hill Live Horse Racing

UK and Irish racing - Watch Every Race live online!

From Kempton Park to Ludlow, Newcastle to Aintree and other top courses such as Lingfield, Limerick, Dundalk and more, you'll get all the live streaming with live-horse-racing.net! With high quality video and English commentary, you'll see all the top races every day on your pc, laptop or mobile/tablet!

 

Watch Races Live

 

 

Watch Cheltenham 2021 Gold Cup LIVE and bet at bet365 (t&c applies)

* 18+ Only, T&C Applies. Geographic Restrictions apply. 50p win or 25p each-way bet on race required to watch. Gamble Responsibly - begambleaware.org



User Testimonials

I didn't even know you could watch horse racing online until I found your website! It's nice to see some reviews so I can know the best bookmakers to watch the races online!

Neil Taylor
"Apollo's Chariot", Aylesbury, England.