Did you know you can watch live horse racing online while you bet?!

With our live horse racing portal, you'll never miss another race again! Find the best bookmakers providing live streaming of the latest races each and every day here. T&C Applies, 18+ Only. GambleAware.org.

WATCH AT BET365! (AD) STREAMING SITES



Our Goal

Here at Live Horse Racing, we provide the best sources to watch racing streams online, giving you a chance to bet and watch on events every day through your pc or mac computer!

See our reviews to get the best package on your live Horse Race streaming, and you'll never need to walk to the bookies again!

Horse Racing Streams

Race Schedule

    2024 - UK Races:
    Tue Jul 2 2024 - Brighton
    Tue Jul 2 2024 - Hamilton Park
    Tue Jul 2 2024 - Stratford-On-Avon
    Tue Jul 2 2024 - Lingfield Park
    Wed Jul 3 2024 - Epsom Downs
    Wed Jul 3 2024 - Bath
    Wed Jul 3 2024 - Thirsk
    Wed Jul 3 2024 - Musselburgh
    Thu Jul 4 2024 - Newbury
    Thu Jul 4 2024 - Kempton Park
    Thu Jul 4 2024 - Yarmouth
    Thu Jul 4 2024 - Perth
    Thu Jul 4 2024 - Haydock Park
    Fri Jul 5 2024 - Haydock Park
    Fri Jul 5 2024 - Beverley
    Fri Jul 5 2024 - Sandown Park
    Fri Jul 5 2024 - Newton Abbot
    Fri Jul 5 2024 - Doncaster
    Sat Jul 6 2024 - Nottingham
    Sat Jul 6 2024 - Carlisle
    Sat Jul 6 2024 - Sandown Park
    Sat Jul 6 2024 - Leicester
    Sat Jul 6 2024 - Haydock Park
    Sat Jul 6 2024 - Beverley
    Sun Jul 7 2024 - Chelmsford City
    Sun Jul 7 2024 - Market Rasen
    Sun Jul 7 2024 - Ayr
    Mon Jul 8 2024 - Wolverhampton
    Mon Jul 8 2024 - Ripon
    Mon Jul 8 2024 - Ayr
    Mon Jul 8 2024 - Worcester
    Tue Jul 9 2024 - Uttoxeter
    Tue Jul 9 2024 - Brighton
    Tue Jul 9 2024 - Pontefract
    Tue Jul 9 2024 - Lingfield Park
    Wed Jul 10 2024 - Catterick Bridge
    Wed Jul 10 2024 - Lingfield Park
    Wed Jul 10 2024 - Yarmouth
    Wed Jul 10 2024 - Ffos Las
    Wed Jul 10 2024 - Kempton Park
    Thu Jul 11 2024 - Newbury
    Thu Jul 11 2024 - Epsom Downs
    Thu Jul 11 2024 - Newmarket
    Thu Jul 11 2024 - Doncaster
    Thu Jul 11 2024 - Carlisle
    Fri Jul 12 2024 - Chepstow
    Fri Jul 12 2024 - Chester
    Fri Jul 12 2024 - York
    Fri Jul 12 2024 - Newmarket
    Fri Jul 12 2024 - Ascot
    Sat Jul 13 2024 - Salisbury
    Sat Jul 13 2024 - Hamilton Park
    Sat Jul 13 2024 - York
    Sat Jul 13 2024 - Newmarket
    Sat Jul 13 2024 - Chester
    Sat Jul 13 2024 - Ascot
    Sun Jul 14 2024 - Perth
    Sun Jul 14 2024 - Stratford-On-Avon
    Mon Jul 15 2024 - Wolverhampton
    Mon Jul 15 2024 - Windsor
    Mon Jul 15 2024 - Ayr
    Mon Jul 15 2024 - Newton Abbot
    Tue Jul 16 2024 - Beverley
    Tue Jul 16 2024 - Nottingham
    Tue Jul 16 2024 - Kempton Park
    Wed Jul 17 2024 - Yarmouth
    Wed Jul 17 2024 - Ffos Las
    Wed Jul 17 2024 - Uttoxeter
    Wed Jul 17 2024 - Bath
    Wed Jul 17 2024 - Thirsk
    Thu Jul 18 2024 - Worcester
    Thu Jul 18 2024 - Epsom Downs
    Thu Jul 18 2024 - Chepstow
    Thu Jul 18 2024 - Leicester
    Thu Jul 18 2024 - Hamilton Park
    Fri Jul 19 2024 - Pontefract
    Fri Jul 19 2024 - Newmarket
    Fri Jul 19 2024 - Hamilton Park
    Fri Jul 19 2024 - Nottingham
    Fri Jul 19 2024 - Newbury
    Fri Jul 19 2024 - Haydock Park
    Sat Jul 20 2024 - Haydock Park
    Sat Jul 20 2024 - Doncaster
    Sat Jul 20 2024 - Cartmel
    Sat Jul 20 2024 - Ripon
    Sat Jul 20 2024 - Newmarket
    Sat Jul 20 2024 - Newbury
    Sat Jul 20 2024 - Market Rasen
    Sun Jul 21 2024 - Newton Abbot
    Sun Jul 21 2024 - Redcar
    Sun Jul 21 2024 - Stratford-On-Avon
    Mon Jul 22 2024 - Windsor
    Mon Jul 22 2024 - Beverley
    Mon Jul 22 2024 - Ayr
    Mon Jul 22 2024 - Cartmel
    Tue Jul 23 2024 - Lingfield Park
    Tue Jul 23 2024 - Musselburgh
    Tue Jul 23 2024 - Wolverhampton
    Wed Jul 24 2024 - Leicester
    Wed Jul 24 2024 - Salisbury
    Wed Jul 24 2024 - Lingfield Park
    Wed Jul 24 2024 - Catterick Bridge
    Thu Jul 25 2024 - Yarmouth
    Thu Jul 25 2024 - Newbury
    Thu Jul 25 2024 - Worcester
    Thu Jul 25 2024 - Sandown Park
    Thu Jul 25 2024 - Doncaster
    Fri Jul 26 2024 - Chepstow
    Fri Jul 26 2024 - York
    Fri Jul 26 2024 - Sandown Park
    Fri Jul 26 2024 - Uttoxeter
    Fri Jul 26 2024 - Thirsk
    Fri Jul 26 2024 - Ascot
    Sat Jul 27 2024 - Lingfield Park
    Sat Jul 27 2024 - Salisbury
    Sat Jul 27 2024 - York
    Sat Jul 27 2024 - Chester
    Sat Jul 27 2024 - Newcastle
    Sat Jul 27 2024 - Ascot
    Sun Jul 28 2024 - Pontefract
    Sun Jul 28 2024 - Uttoxeter
    Mon Jul 29 2024 - Windsor
    Mon Jul 29 2024 - Wolverhampton
    Mon Jul 29 2024 - Ayr
    Mon Jul 29 2024 - Southwell
    Tue Jul 30 2024 - Ffos Las
    Tue Jul 30 2024 - Lingfield Park
    Tue Jul 30 2024 - Yarmouth
    Tue Jul 30 2024 - Goodwood
    Tue Jul 30 2024 - Beverley
    Wed Jul 31 2024 - Goodwood
    Wed Jul 31 2024 - Redcar
    Wed Jul 31 2024 - Leicester
    Wed Jul 31 2024 - Sandown Park
    Thu Aug 1 2024 - Wolverhampton
    Thu Aug 1 2024 - Epsom Downs
    Thu Aug 1 2024 - Nottingham
    Thu Aug 1 2024 - Goodwood
    Fri Aug 2 2024 - Newmarket
    Fri Aug 2 2024 - Musselburgh
    Fri Aug 2 2024 - Bath
    Fri Aug 2 2024 - Southwell
    Fri Aug 2 2024 - Goodwood
    Fri Aug 2 2024 - Newcastle
    Sat Aug 3 2024 - Hamilton Park
    Sat Aug 3 2024 - Windsor
    Sat Aug 3 2024 - Thirsk
    Sat Aug 3 2024 - Newmarket
    Sat Aug 3 2024 - Goodwood
    Sat Aug 3 2024 - Doncaster
    Sun Aug 4 2024 - Chester
    Sun Aug 4 2024 - Haydock Park
    Mon Aug 5 2024 - Carlisle
    Mon Aug 5 2024 - Ripon
    Mon Aug 5 2024 - Lingfield Park
    Tue Aug 6 2024 - Catterick Bridge
    Tue Aug 6 2024 - Ffos Las
    Tue Aug 6 2024 - Chelmsford City
    Wed Aug 7 2024 - Yarmouth
    Wed Aug 7 2024 - Kempton Park
    Wed Aug 7 2024 - Pontefract
    Wed Aug 7 2024 - Brighton
    Thu Aug 8 2024 - Chepstow
    Thu Aug 8 2024 - Sandown Park
    Thu Aug 8 2024 - Yarmouth
    Thu Aug 8 2024 - Brighton
    Fri Aug 9 2024 - Newmarket
    Fri Aug 9 2024 - Haydock Park
    Fri Aug 9 2024 - Musselburgh
    Fri Aug 9 2024 - Brighton
    Fri Aug 9 2024 - Thirsk
    Sat Aug 10 2024 - Ayr
    Sat Aug 10 2024 - Lingfield Park
    Sat Aug 10 2024 - Redcar
    Sat Aug 10 2024 - Newmarket
    Sat Aug 10 2024 - Haydock Park
    Sat Aug 10 2024 - Ascot
    Sun Aug 11 2024 - Leicester
    Sun Aug 11 2024 - Ripon
    Mon Aug 12 2024 - Kempton Park
    Mon Aug 12 2024 - Ayr
    Mon Aug 12 2024 - Windsor
    Tue Aug 13 2024 - Hamilton Park
    Tue Aug 13 2024 - Nottingham
    Tue Aug 13 2024 - Lingfield Park
    Wed Aug 14 2024 - Beverley
    Wed Aug 14 2024 - Salisbury
    Wed Aug 14 2024 - Kempton Park
    Wed Aug 14 2024 - Ffos Las
    Thu Aug 15 2024 - Windsor
    Thu Aug 15 2024 - Chelmsford City
    Thu Aug 15 2024 - Salisbury
    Thu Aug 15 2024 - Chepstow
    Thu Aug 15 2024 - Beverley
    Fri Aug 16 2024 - Thirsk
    Fri Aug 16 2024 - Newmarket
    Fri Aug 16 2024 - Wolverhampton
    Fri Aug 16 2024 - Newbury
    Fri Aug 16 2024 - Epsom Downs
    Sat Aug 17 2024 - Market Rasen
    Sat Aug 17 2024 - Bath
    Sat Aug 17 2024 - Perth
    Sat Aug 17 2024 - Ripon
    Sat Aug 17 2024 - Newmarket
    Sat Aug 17 2024 - Newbury
    Sat Aug 17 2024 - Doncaster
    Sun Aug 18 2024 - Pontefract
    Sun Aug 18 2024 - Southwell
    Mon Aug 19 2024 - Windsor
    Mon Aug 19 2024 - Yarmouth
    Mon Aug 19 2024 - Catterick Bridge
    Mon Aug 19 2024 - Worcester
    Tue Aug 20 2024 - Brighton
    Tue Aug 20 2024 - Kempton Park
    Tue Aug 20 2024 - Nottingham
    Tue Aug 20 2024 - Wolverhampton
    Wed Aug 21 2024 - Worcester
    Wed Aug 21 2024 - Kempton Park
    Wed Aug 21 2024 - York
    Wed Aug 21 2024 - Carlisle
    Thu Aug 22 2024 - Newcastle
    Thu Aug 22 2024 - Chelmsford City
    Thu Aug 22 2024 - Lingfield Park
    Thu Aug 22 2024 - Newton Abbot
    Thu Aug 22 2024 - York
    Fri Aug 23 2024 - Goodwood
    Fri Aug 23 2024 - Hamilton Park
    Fri Aug 23 2024 - Ffos Las
    Fri Aug 23 2024 - York
    Fri Aug 23 2024 - Newmarket
    Sat Aug 24 2024 - Windsor
    Sat Aug 24 2024 - Redcar
    Sat Aug 24 2024 - York
    Sat Aug 24 2024 - Newmarket
    Sat Aug 24 2024 - Goodwood
    Sat Aug 24 2024 - Cartmel
    Sun Aug 25 2024 - Beverley
    Sun Aug 25 2024 - Goodwood
    Sun Aug 25 2024 - Yarmouth
    Mon Aug 26 2024 - Chepstow
    Mon Aug 26 2024 - Ripon
    Mon Aug 26 2024 - Epsom Downs
    Mon Aug 26 2024 - Cartmel
    Mon Aug 26 2024 - Southwell
    Tue Aug 27 2024 - Ripon
    Tue Aug 27 2024 - Musselburgh
    Tue Aug 27 2024 - Stratford-On-Avon
    Tue Aug 27 2024 - Lingfield Park
    Wed Aug 28 2024 - Worcester
    Wed Aug 28 2024 - Kempton Park
    Wed Aug 28 2024 - Musselburgh
    Wed Aug 28 2024 - Catterick Bridge
    Thu Aug 29 2024 - Newbury
    Thu Aug 29 2024 - Southwell
    Thu Aug 29 2024 - Ffos Las
    Thu Aug 29 2024 - Chelmsford City
    Thu Aug 29 2024 - Carlisle
    Fri Aug 30 2024 - Salisbury
    Fri Aug 30 2024 - Southwell
    Fri Aug 30 2024 - Fontwell Park
    Fri Aug 30 2024 - Thirsk
    Fri Aug 30 2024 - Sandown Park
    Fri Aug 30 2024 - Ffos Las
    Sat Aug 31 2024 - Lingfield Park
    Sat Aug 31 2024 - Chelmsford City
    Sat Aug 31 2024 - Sandown Park
    Sat Aug 31 2024 - Newton Abbot
    Sat Aug 31 2024 - Chester
    Sat Aug 31 2024 - Beverley

    2024 Irish Races:
    Wed 3rd Jul - Tipperary (e)
    Thu 4th Jul - Bellewstown (e), Tipperary (e)
    Fri 5th Jul - Bellewstown (e), Cork (e)
    Sat 6th Jul - Bellewstown (e), Naas
    Sun 7th Jul - Limerick,Sligo
    Mon 8th Jul - Roscommon (e)
    Tue 9th Jul - Tramore (e)
    Wed 10th Jul - Fairyhouse (e)
    Thu 11th Jul - Leopardstown (e)
    Fri 12th Jul - Dundalk,Kilbeggan (e)
    Sat 13th Jul - Navan,Wexford
    Mon 15th Jul - Downpatrick,Killarney (e)
    Tue 16th Jul - Killarney (e)
    Wed 17th Jul - Killarney (e)
    Thu 18th Jul - Killarney (e),Leopardstown (e)
    Fri 19th Jul - Down Royal (e),Killarney
    Sat 20th Jul - Curragh
    Sun 21st Jul - Curragh
    Mon 22nd Jul - Ballinrobe (e)
    Tue 23rd Jul - Ballinrobe (e)
    Wed 24th Jul - Naas (e), Wexford
    Thu 25th Jul - Leopardstown (e), Wexford (e)
    Fri 26th Jul - Cork (e), Kilbeggan (e)
    Sat 27th Jul - Gowran Park
    Mon 29th Jul - Galway (e)
    Tue 30th Jul - Galway (e)
    Wed 31st Jul - Galway (e)



    International Racing:
    USA: Remington | Tampa Bay | Gulfstream | Golden Gate Fields | Santa Anita | Will Rogers Downs | Fonner Park | Cal-Expo Harness
    Australia: Pakenham | Muswellbrook | Beauadesert | Albany | Sapphire Coast | Murray Bridge | Mornington | Mount Gambier | Morphetville | Narromine | Eagle Farm | Gosford | Cairns
    Other: Meydan | Singapore | Busan | Hipo Chile | Kranji | Seoul | Concepion | Gavea | Sao Paulo

Live Streaming (ad)

Bet365 Live Racing Bet365 Rating

Place a bet of at least 50p - win or 25p each way to watch a race live online - 18+ Only, Geo-Restricted, T&C Applies! Gamble Responsibly.

Bet365 Live Horse Racing
Betfred

Bet and watch on UK and Irish races live with Betfred (ad / t&c applies)

William Hill Live Horse Racing

UK and Irish racing - Watch Every Race live online!

From Kempton Park to Ludlow, Newcastle to Aintree and other top courses such as Lingfield, Limerick, Dundalk and more, you'll get all the live streaming with live-horse-racing.net! With high quality video and English commentary, you'll see all the top races every day on your pc, laptop or mobile/tablet! Our next major racing event is Glorious Goodwood Festival 2024 and live-stream coverage will be available the week of the event!

 

Watch Races Live

 

 

Watch Glorious Goodwood 2024 LIVE and bet at bet365 (t&c applies)

* 18+ Only, T&C Applies. Geographic Restrictions apply. 50p win or 25p each-way bet on race required to watch. Gamble Responsibly - GambleAware.org (UK) / GamblingCare.ie (ROI)



User Testimonials

I didn't even know you could watch horse racing online until I found your website! It's nice to see some reviews so I can know the best bookmakers to watch the races online!

Neil Taylor
"Apollo's Chariot", Aylesbury, England.