Did you know you can watch live horse racing online while you bet?!

With our live horse racing portal, you'll never miss another race again! Find the best bookmakers providing live streaming of the latest races each and every day here. T&C Applies, 18+ Only. BeGambleAware.org.

WATCH AT BET365! (AD) STREAMING SITES


Our Goal

Here at Live Horse Racing, we provide the best sources to watch racing streams online, giving you a chance to bet and watch on events every day through your pc or mac computer!

See our reviews to get the best package on your live Horse Race streaming, and you'll never need to walk to the bookies again!

Horse Racing Streams

Race Schedule

    2021 - UK Races:
    Mon May 3 2021 - Bath
    Mon May 3 2021 - Beverley
    Mon May 3 2021 - Kempton Park
    Mon May 3 2021 - Warwick
    Mon May 3 2021 - Windsor
    Tue May 4 2021 - Ayr
    Tue May 4 2021 - Fakenham
    Tue May 4 2021 - Lingfield Park
    Tue May 4 2021 - Southwell
    Tue May 4 2021 - Wolverhampton
    Wed May 5 2021 - Chester
    Wed May 5 2021 - Fontwell Park
    Wed May 5 2021 - Kelso
    Wed May 5 2021 - Kempton Park
    Wed May 5 2021 - Newton Abbot
    Thu May 6 2021 - Chelmsford City
    Thu May 6 2021 - Chester
    Thu May 6 2021 - Huntingdon
    Thu May 6 2021 - Wincanton
    Thu May 6 2021 - Worcester
    Fri May 7 2021 - Ascot
    Fri May 7 2021 - Chester
    Fri May 7 2021 - Market Rasen
    Fri May 7 2021 - Nottingham
    Fri May 7 2021 - Ripon
    Sat May 8 2021 - Ascot
    Sat May 8 2021 - Haydock Park
    Sat May 8 2021 - Hexham
    Sat May 8 2021 - Lingfield Park
    Sat May 8 2021 - Nottingham
    Sat May 8 2021 - Thirsk
    Sat May 8 2021 - Warwick
    Sun May 9 2021 - Ludlow
    Sun May 9 2021 - Plumpton
    Mon May 10 2021 - Catterick Bridge
    Mon May 10 2021 - Ffos Las
    Mon May 10 2021 - Lingfield Park
    Mon May 10 2021 - Southwell
    Mon May 10 2021 - Windsor
    Tue May 11 2021 - Ayr
    Tue May 11 2021 - Beverley
    Tue May 11 2021 - Chepstow
    Tue May 11 2021 - Sedgefield
    Tue May 11 2021 - Wetherby
    Wed May 12 2021 - Bath
    Wed May 12 2021 - Newton Abbot
    Wed May 12 2021 - Perth
    Wed May 12 2021 - Worcester
    Wed May 12 2021 - York
    Thu May 13 2021 - Fontwell Park
    Thu May 13 2021 - Newmarket
    Thu May 13 2021 - Perth
    Thu May 13 2021 - Salisbury
    Thu May 13 2021 - York
    Fri May 14 2021 - Aintree
    Fri May 14 2021 - Hamilton Park
    Fri May 14 2021 - Newbury
    Fri May 14 2021 - Newmarket
    Fri May 14 2021 - York
    Sat May 15 2021 - Bangor-On-Dee
    Sat May 15 2021 - Doncaster
    Sat May 15 2021 - Newbury
    Sat May 15 2021 - Newmarket
    Sat May 15 2021 - Thirsk
    Sat May 15 2021 - Uttoxeter
    Sun May 16 2021 - Ripon
    Sun May 16 2021 - Stratford-On-Avon
    Mon May 17 2021 - Carlisle
    Mon May 17 2021 - Ffos Las
    Mon May 17 2021 - Leicester
    Mon May 17 2021 - Redcar
    Mon May 17 2021 - Windsor
    Tue May 18 2021 - Brighton
    Tue May 18 2021 - Hexham
    Tue May 18 2021 - Huntingdon
    Tue May 18 2021 - Nottingham
    Tue May 18 2021 - Wolverhampton
    Wed May 19 2021 - Ayr
    Wed May 19 2021 - Kempton Park
    Wed May 19 2021 - Southwell
    Wed May 19 2021 - Warwick
    Wed May 19 2021 - Yarmouth
    Thu May 20 2021 - Chelmsford City
    Thu May 20 2021 - Lingfield Park
    Thu May 20 2021 - Market Rasen
    Thu May 20 2021 - Sandown Park
    Thu May 20 2021 - Wolverhampton
    Fri May 21 2021 - Bath
    Fri May 21 2021 - Catterick Bridge
    Fri May 21 2021 - Goodwood
    Fri May 21 2021 - Haydock Park
    Fri May 21 2021 - Worcester
    Sat May 22 2021 - Goodwood
    Sat May 22 2021 - Haydock Park
    Sat May 22 2021 - Lingfield Park
    Sat May 22 2021 - Newmarket
    Sat May 22 2021 - Stratford-On-Avon
    Sat May 22 2021 - York
    Sun May 23 2021 - Fakenham
    Sun May 23 2021 - Nottingham
    Mon May 24 2021 - Brighton
    Mon May 24 2021 - Ludlow
    Mon May 24 2021 - Windsor
    Mon May 24 2021 - Wolverhampton
    Tue May 25 2021 - Bangor-On-Dee
    Tue May 25 2021 - Lingfield Park
    Tue May 25 2021 - Musselburgh
    Tue May 25 2021 - Newcastle
    Tue May 25 2021 - Southwell
    Wed May 26 2021 - Beverley
    Wed May 26 2021 - Hamilton Park
    Wed May 26 2021 - Newton Abbot
    Wed May 26 2021 - Warwick
    Wed May 26 2021 - Wolverhampton
    Thu May 27 2021 - Carlisle
    Thu May 27 2021 - Haydock Park
    Thu May 27 2021 - Ripon
    Thu May 27 2021 - Sandown Park
    Thu May 27 2021 - Worcester
    Fri May 28 2021 - Brighton
    Fri May 28 2021 - Carlisle
    Fri May 28 2021 - Haydock Park
    Fri May 28 2021 - Pontefract
    Fri May 28 2021 - Stratford-On-Avon
    Fri May 28 2021 - Yarmouth
    Sat May 29 2021 - Beverley
    Sat May 29 2021 - Cartmel
    Sat May 29 2021 - Catterick Bridge
    Sat May 29 2021 - Chester
    Sat May 29 2021 - Ffos Las
    Sat May 29 2021 - Haydock Park
    Sat May 29 2021 - Salisbury
    Sun May 30 2021 - Fontwell Park
    Sun May 30 2021 - Kelso
    Sun May 30 2021 - Uttoxeter
    Mon May 31 2021 - Cartmel
    Mon May 31 2021 - Chelmsford City
    Mon May 31 2021 - Huntingdon
    Mon May 31 2021 - Leicester
    Mon May 31 2021 - Redcar
    Mon May 31 2021 - Windsor
    Tue Jun 1 2021 - Brighton
    Tue Jun 1 2021 - Leicester
    Tue Jun 1 2021 - Lingfield Park
    Tue Jun 1 2021 - Redcar
    Tue Jun 1 2021 - Yarmouth
    Wed Jun 2 2021 - Ayr
    Wed Jun 2 2021 - Cartmel
    Wed Jun 2 2021 - Kempton Park
    Wed Jun 2 2021 - Nottingham
    Wed Jun 2 2021 - Ripon
    Thu Jun 3 2021 - Chelmsford City
    Thu Jun 3 2021 - Ffos Las
    Thu Jun 3 2021 - Hamilton Park
    Thu Jun 3 2021 - Thirsk
    Thu Jun 3 2021 - Uttoxeter
    Fri Jun 4 2021 - Bath
    Fri Jun 4 2021 - Catterick Bridge
    Fri Jun 4 2021 - Doncaster
    Fri Jun 4 2021 - Epsom Downs
    Fri Jun 4 2021 - Goodwood
    Fri Jun 4 2021 - Market Rasen
    Sat Jun 5 2021 - Chepstow
    Sat Jun 5 2021 - Doncaster
    Sat Jun 5 2021 - Epsom Downs
    Sat Jun 5 2021 - Hexham
    Sat Jun 5 2021 - Lingfield Park
    Sat Jun 5 2021 - Musselburgh
    Sat Jun 5 2021 - Worcester
    Sun Jun 6 2021 - Goodwood
    Sun Jun 6 2021 - Perth
    Mon Jun 7 2021 - Leicester
    Mon Jun 7 2021 - Lingfield Park
    Mon Jun 7 2021 - Pontefract
    Mon Jun 7 2021 - Windsor
    Tue Jun 8 2021 - Ayr
    Tue Jun 8 2021 - Salisbury
    Tue Jun 8 2021 - Southwell
    Tue Jun 8 2021 - Wetherby
    Tue Jun 8 2021 - Wolverhampton
    Wed Jun 9 2021 - Fontwell Park
    Wed Jun 9 2021 - Hamilton Park
    Wed Jun 9 2021 - Haydock Park
    Wed Jun 9 2021 - Kempton Park
    Wed Jun 9 2021 - Yarmouth
    Thu Jun 10 2021 - Haydock Park
    Thu Jun 10 2021 - Newbury
    Thu Jun 10 2021 - Nottingham
    Thu Jun 10 2021 - Uttoxeter
    Thu Jun 10 2021 - Yarmouth
    Fri Jun 11 2021 - Aintree
    Fri Jun 11 2021 - Chepstow
    Fri Jun 11 2021 - Goodwood
    Fri Jun 11 2021 - Newton Abbot
    Fri Jun 11 2021 - Sandown Park
    Fri Jun 11 2021 - York
    Sat Jun 12 2021 - Bath
    Sat Jun 12 2021 - Chester
    Sat Jun 12 2021 - Hexham
    Sat Jun 12 2021 - Leicester
    Sat Jun 12 2021 - Sandown Park
    Sat Jun 12 2021 - Worcester
    Sat Jun 12 2021 - York
    Sun Jun 13 2021 - Doncaster
    Sun Jun 13 2021 - Salisbury
    Mon Jun 14 2021 - Carlisle
    Mon Jun 14 2021 - Lingfield Park
    Mon Jun 14 2021 - Nottingham
    Mon Jun 14 2021 - Windsor
    Tue Jun 15 2021 - Ascot
    Tue Jun 15 2021 - Beverley
    Tue Jun 15 2021 - Brighton
    Tue Jun 15 2021 - Stratford-On-Avon
    Tue Jun 15 2021 - Thirsk
    Wed Jun 16 2021 - Ascot
    Wed Jun 16 2021 - Chelmsford City
    Wed Jun 16 2021 - Hamilton Park
    Wed Jun 16 2021 - Ripon
    Wed Jun 16 2021 - Uttoxeter
    Thu Jun 17 2021 - Ascot
    Thu Jun 17 2021 - Chelmsford City
    Thu Jun 17 2021 - Ffos Las
    Thu Jun 17 2021 - Lingfield Park
    Thu Jun 17 2021 - Ripon
    Fri Jun 18 2021 - Ascot
    Fri Jun 18 2021 - Goodwood
    Fri Jun 18 2021 - Market Rasen
    Fri Jun 18 2021 - Newmarket
    Fri Jun 18 2021 - Redcar
    Sat Jun 19 2021 - Ascot
    Sat Jun 19 2021 - Haydock Park
    Sat Jun 19 2021 - Lingfield Park
    Sat Jun 19 2021 - Newmarket
    Sat Jun 19 2021 - Perth
    Sat Jun 19 2021 - Redcar
    Sun Jun 20 2021 - Hexham
    Sun Jun 20 2021 - Pontefract
    Sun Jun 20 2021 - Worcester
    Mon Jun 21 2021 - Chepstow
    Mon Jun 21 2021 - Newton Abbot
    Mon Jun 21 2021 - Southwell
    Mon Jun 21 2021 - Windsor
    Mon Jun 21 2021 - Wolverhampton
    Tue Jun 22 2021 - Ayr
    Tue Jun 22 2021 - Beverley
    Tue Jun 22 2021 - Brighton
    Tue Jun 22 2021 - Newbury
    Tue Jun 22 2021 - Newton Abbot
    Wed Jun 23 2021 - Bath
    Wed Jun 23 2021 - Carlisle
    Wed Jun 23 2021 - Kempton Park
    Wed Jun 23 2021 - Salisbury
    Wed Jun 23 2021 - Worcester
    Thu Jun 24 2021 - Hamilton Park
    Thu Jun 24 2021 - Leicester
    Thu Jun 24 2021 - Newcastle
    Thu Jun 24 2021 - Newmarket
    Thu Jun 24 2021 - Nottingham
    Fri Jun 25 2021 - Cartmel
    Fri Jun 25 2021 - Chester
    Fri Jun 25 2021 - Doncaster
    Fri Jun 25 2021 - Newcastle
    Fri Jun 25 2021 - Newmarket
    Fri Jun 25 2021 - Yarmouth
    Sat Jun 26 2021 - Chester
    Sat Jun 26 2021 - Doncaster
    Sat Jun 26 2021 - Newcastle
    Sat Jun 26 2021 - Newmarket
    Sat Jun 26 2021 - Windsor
    Sun Jun 27 2021 - Cartmel
    Sun Jun 27 2021 - Uttoxeter
    Sun Jun 27 2021 - Windsor
    Mon Jun 28 2021 - Lingfield Park
    Mon Jun 28 2021 - Musselburgh
    Mon Jun 28 2021 - Pontefract
    Mon Jun 28 2021 - Southwell
    Mon Jun 28 2021 - Windsor
    Tue Jun 29 2021 - Brighton
    Tue Jun 29 2021 - Chepstow
    Tue Jun 29 2021 - Hamilton Park
    Tue Jun 29 2021 - Stratford-On-Avon
    Wed Jun 30 2021 - Bath
    Wed Jun 30 2021 - Kempton Park
    Wed Jun 30 2021 - Musselburgh
    Wed Jun 30 2021 - Thirsk
    Wed Jun 30 2021 - Worcester

    2021 Irish Races: Mon 3 May - Curragh
    Mon 3 May - Down Royal
    Tue 4 May - Ballinrobe
    Tue 4 May - Gowran Park
    Wed 5 May - Gowran Park
    Thu 6 May - Tipperary
    Fri 7 May - Downpatrick
    Fri 7 May - Cork
    Sat 8 May - Cork
    Sat 8 May - Naas
    Sun 9 May - Killarney
    Sun 9 May - Leopardstown
    Mon 10 May - Roscommon
    Mon 10 May - Killarney
    Tue 11 May - Killarney
    Wed 12 May - Dundalk
    Thu 13 May - Clonmel
    Fri 14 May - Kilbeggan
    Fri 14 May - Leopardstown
    Sat 15 May - Navan
    Sat 15 May - Wexford
    Sun 16 May - Naas
    Tue 18 May - Sligo
    Wed 19 May - Cork
    Thu 20 May - Tipperary
    Fri 21 May - Downpatrick
    Fri 21 May - Wexford
    Sat 22 May - Curragh
    Sun 23 May - Curragh
    Mon 24 May - Ballinrobe
    Tue 25 May - Ballinrobe
    Wed 26 May - Gowran Park
    Thu 27 May - Limerick
    Fri 28 May - Fairyhouse
    Sat 29 May - Navan
    Sat 29 May - Punchestown
    Sun 30 May - Punchestown
    Mon 31 May - Roscommon
    Tue 1 June - Tipperary
    Wed 2 June - Wexford
    Wed 2 June - Curragh
    Thu 3 June - Leopardstown
    Fri 4 June - Down Royal
    Fri 4 June - Tramore
    Sat 5 June - Tramore
    Sat 5 June - Listowel
    Sun 6 June - Listowel
    Sun 6 June - Kilbeggan
    Mon 7 June - Gowran Park
    Mon 7 June - Listowel
    Tue 8 June - Roscommon
    Wed 9 June - Cork
    Thu 10 June - Leopardstown
    Fri 11 June - Fairyhouse
    Fri 11 June - Clonmel
    Sat 12 June - Limerick
    Sat 12 June - Downpatrick
    Sun 13 June - Downpatrick
    Sun 13 June - Gowran Park
    Mon 14 June - Kilbeggan
    Tue 15 June - Sligo
    Wed 16 June - Wexford
    Thu 17 June - Leopardstown
    Fri 18 June - Limerick
    Fri 18 June - Down Royal
    Sat 19 June - Down Royal
    Mon 21 June - Ballinrobe
    Wed 23 June - Naas
    Thu 24 June - Tipperary
    Fri 25 June - Curragh
    Sat 26 June - Curragh
    Sun 27 June - Curragh
    Tue 29 June - Roscommon

    International Racing:
    USA: Remington | Tampa Bay | Gulfstream | Golden Gate Fields | Santa Anita | Will Rogers Downs | Fonner Park | Cal-Expo Harness
    Australia: Pakenham | Muswellbrook | Beauadesert | Albany | Sapphire Coast | Murray Bridge | Mornington | Mount Gambier | Morphetville | Narromine | Eagle Farm | Gosford | Cairns
    Other: Meydan | Singapore | Busan | Hipo Chile | Kranji | Seoul | Concepion | Gavea | Sao Paulo

Live Streaming (ad)

Bet365 Live Racing Bet365 Rating

Place a bet of at least 50p - win or 25p each way to watch a race live online - 18+ Only, Geo-Restricted, T&C Applies! Gamble Responsibly.

Bet365 Live Horse Racing
Victor Chandler Unibet William Hill Rating

Bet and watch on UK and Irish races live with Unibet TV (ad / t&c applies)

William Hill Live Horse Racing

UK and Irish racing - Watch Every Race live online!

From Kempton Park to Ludlow, Newcastle to Aintree and other top courses such as Lingfield, Limerick, Dundalk and more, you'll get all the live streaming with live-horse-racing.net! With high quality video and English commentary, you'll see all the top races every day on your pc, laptop or mobile/tablet! Our next major racing event is 5.15pm Grand National Aintree 2021 and live-stream coverage will be available the week of the event!

 

Watch Races Live

 

 

Watch Grand National 2021 LIVE and bet at bet365 (t&c applies)

* 18+ Only, T&C Applies. Geographic Restrictions apply. 50p win or 25p each-way bet on race required to watch. Gamble Responsibly - begambleaware.org



User Testimonials

I didn't even know you could watch horse racing online until I found your website! It's nice to see some reviews so I can know the best bookmakers to watch the races online!

Neil Taylor
"Apollo's Chariot", Aylesbury, England.